Choral Directory

Tap on School, Teacher, Region to sort, or Search.

School Teacher Region Address
Berkeley Springs High School7149 Concord Ave
Berkeley Springs WV 25411-1203
304-258-2871
Bluefield High SchoolKimberly Bird
kabird@k12.wv.us

1535 West Cumberland Rd
Bluefield WV 24701-4654
304-325-9116
Braxton County High School

John Kimble
bchsmusicdepartment@gmail.com
6200 Jerry Burton Dr
Sutton WV 26601-9768
304-765-7331
Bridgeport High School
Chris Broadwater
cbroadwater@k12.wv.us
6515 Johnson Ave
Bridgeport WV 26330-1311
304-842-5247
Brooke High School
Celesta Byard
celesta.byard@k12.wv.us
529 Bruin Drive
Wellsburg WV 26070-3064
304-527-1410
Buckhannon Upshur High School

Jeremiah Smallridge
jsmallridge@k12.wv.us
6270 BU Dr
Buckhannon WV 26201-9411
304-472-3720 X5148
Buffalo High School

Timothy Huffman
timothy.huffman@k12.wv.us
23680 Buffalo Rd
Buffalo WV 25033-9206
740-794-0419
Cabell-Midland High School
Phillip Bailey
phillip.bailey@k12.wv.us
22300 US Route 60 E
Ona WV 25545-9712
304-743-7400
Cabell-Midland High SchoolEd Harkless
tharkles@k12.wv.us
22300 US Route 60 E
Ona WV 25545-9712
304-743-7400
Calhoun Middle/High SchoolEileen Marsh

4HC 89 Box 118A
Mount Zion WV 26151-9734
304-354-6148
Cameron High SchoolDirk Roe561 Maple Ave
Cameron WV 26033-1204
304-686-3336
Captal High SchoolLeslie D. Riedel
lriedel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
31500 Greenbrier St
Charleston WV 25311-1007
304-942-4252
Chapmanville Regional High School3200 Vance St
Chapmanville WV 25508-9422
304-855-4522
Tucker County High School
Denver Gaydon6116 Mountain Lion Way
Hambleton WV 26269-9302
304-478-2651
Clay County High SchoolJess Nestor
jnestor@k12.wv.us
3PO Box 729
Clay WV 25043
304-587-4226
Clay-Battelle High School

6PO Box Drawer A
Blacksville WV 26521-0009
304-432-8208
Cross Lanes Christian High SchoolAlan French
afrench@k12.wv.us
35330 Floradale Dr
Cross Lanes WV 25313
304-776-5020
Doddridge County High SchoolShaylyn Dabbs
snkimble@k12.wv.us
6201 Stuart St
West Union WV 26456-1237
304-873-2390
Duval High SchoolJeff Nestor2PO Box 67
Griffithsville WV 25521-0067
304-524-2101
East Fairmont High SchoolMichael Carpenter
michael.carpenter@k12.wv.us
61993 Airport Rd
Fairmont WV 26554-9138
304-366-6170
Elkins High SchoolLiz MacVean
emarshal@k12.wv.us
6100 Kennedy Dr
Elkins WV 26241-9547
304-636-9170
Fairmont Senior High SchoolGreg DeVito
gdevito@k12.wv.us
6Loop Park Dr
Fairmont WV 26554-2570
304-367-2150
Fayetteville High School1515 W Maple Ave
Fayetteville WV 25840-1419
304-574-0560
Frankfort High SchoolRoger Walker
rwwalker@k12.wv.us
7393 Falcon Way
Ridgeley WV 26753-9235
304-726-4767
George Washington High SchoolEllen Ramey
eramey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
31522 Tennis Club Rd
Charleston WV 25314-2342
304-348-7729
Gilmer County High SchoolSteve Autin4300 Pine St
Glenville WV 26351-1240
304-462-7960
Grafton High SchoolDuretha Mayle
dmayle@k12.wv.us
6400 Riverside Dr
Grafton WV 26354-1654
304-265-3046
Greenbrier East High SchoolBarbara Lutz
blutz@k12.wv.us
1273 Spartan Ln
Lewisburg WV 24901
304-647-6464
Greenbrier West High SchoolRandy Sims
rsims@k12.wv.us
1PO Box 325
Charmco WV 25958-0325
304-438-6191
Hampshire Senior High SchoolBailey Coleman
bailey.coleman@k12.wv.us
7157 Trojan Way
Romney WV 26757-6317
304-822-5016
Hannan High SchoolValerie Schoon26770 Ashton Upland Rd
Ashton WV 25503-9616
304-743-0736
Harman High SchoolBarb Green6PO Box 130
Harman WV 26270-0130
304-227-4114
Hedgesville High SchoolJessica Shriver
jshriver@k12.wv.us
7109 Ridge Rd N
Hedgesville WV 25427-4947
304-754-3354
Herbert Hoover High SchoolKathy Silber
ksilber61@gmail.com
3275 Elk River Rd S
Clendenin WV 25045-9716
304-965-3394
Hundred High School
Melissa Hayes
melissa.hayes@k12.wv.us
5Route 250 P O Box 830
Hundred WV 26575-0830
304-775-5221
Huntington High SchoolRebecca Adkins
rebecca.adkins@k12.wv.us
21 Highlander Way
Huntington WV 25701-5261
304-528-6461
Huntington High SchoolDavid Chenoweth
dchenowe@k12.wv.us
21 Highlander Way
Huntington WV 25701-5261
304-528-6461
Hurricane High SchoolJoseph Kincaid
jrkincai@k12.wv.us
23350 Teays Valley Rd
Hurricane WV 25526-9310
304-562-9851
Independence High School
Genia Sever
eserver@k12.wv.us
1PO Box 1595
Coal City WV 25823-1595
304-683-3228
James Monroe High SchoolTyler Lundy
samuel.lundy@k12.wv.us
1RR 1 Box 97-1-A
Lindside WV 24951-9801
304-753-5182
Jefferson High SchoolHannah Kelvington
hannah.kelvington@k12.wv.us
74141 Flowing Springs Rd
Shenandoah Junction WV 25442
304-997-6093
John Marshall High SchoolDavid Scherrick
dscherri@k12.wv.us
51300 Wheeling Ave
Glen Dale WV 26038-1729
304-843-4444 X160
Keyser High SchoolSuzanne Warrick71 Tornado Way
Keyser WV 26726-9491
304-788-4230
Lewis County High SchoolSeth Stemple
seth.stemple@k12.wv.us
6205 Minuteman Dr
Weston WV 26452-7673
304-268-8315
Liberty High SchoolRobin Bohn
rbohn@k12.wv.us
61 Mountaineer Dr
Clarksburg WV 26301-5511
304-624-3264
Liberty High SchoolJeremy Rodriquez1PO Box 265
Glen Daniel WV 25844-0265
304-934-5306
Lincoln County High SchoollMac Channell
macchannell@yahoo.com
281 Lincoln Panther Way
Hamlin WV 25601-3474
304-824-6000
Lincoln High School6100 Jerry Toth Dr
Shinnston WV 26431-1903
304-592-2248
Logan Senior High School21 Wildcat Way
Logan WV 25601-3474
304-752-6606
Magnolia High SchoolJacob Hoskins
jacob.hoskins@k12.wv.us
5601 Maple Ave
New Martinsville WV 26155-1420
304-488-7098
Man Senior High School2800 E Mcdonald Ave
Man WV 25635-1010
304-583-6521
Martinsburg High SchoolKatie Schramm
k.m.smith@k12.wv.us
7701 S Queen St
Martinsburg WV 25401-3116
304-263-6555
Meadow Bridge High School
Jonathan Bailess
jbailess@k12.wv.us
1870 Main St
Meadow Bridge WV 25976-9268
304-663-0966
Midland Trail High School
Adam Burroway
adam.burroway@k12.wv.us
1PO Box 89
Hico WV 25854-0089
304-658-5184
Mingo Central High School
Laura Bobbera31000 King Coal Hwy
Delbarton WV 25670
304-426-6603
Moorefield High School
Sarah Imboden
sgimboden@k12.wv.us
7401 N Main St
Moorefield WV 26836-1014
304-538-6034
Morgantown High School
Lauren Tosh
lauren.brandon@k12.wv.us
6109 Wilson Ave
Morgantown WV 26501-7521
304-291-9260
Mount View High School
1950 Mount View Road
Welch WV 24801-0609
304-436-2939
Musselman High School
James Miller
james.a.miller@k12.wv.us
7126 Excellence Way
Inwood WV 25428-4001
304-229-1950
Nicholas County High School
Jason Hypes
jw_hypes@yahoo.com
130 Grizzly Ln
Summersville WV 26651-9736
304-872-2141
Nitro High School
Amy Smith
carlybugg@hotmail.com
31300 Park Ave
Nitro WV 25143-1230
304-755-4321
North Marion High School
Brenda Cress
bcress@k12.wv.us
61 North Marion Dr
Farmington WV 26571-9717
304-986-3063
Notre Dame High School
Sarah Nale6127 E Pike St
Clarksburg WV 26301
304-623-1026
Oak Glen High School
Wendy Zinn
wszinn@k12.wv.us
5195 Golden Bear Dr
New Cumberland WV 26047
304-564-3500
Oak Hill High School
Danna Davis
dannajdavis@gmail.com

1103 Thomas Dr 
Oak Hill WV 26651
304-575-7455
Paden City High School
Deborah Price5201 N 4th Ave
Paden City WV 26159-1509
304-337-2266
Parkersburg Catholic High School
Jeff Treadway43201 Fairview Ave
Parkersburg WV 26104-2111
304-485-6341
Parkersburg High School
Joshua Dubs42101 Dudley Ave
Parkersburg WV 26101-3462
304-420-9595
Parkersburg South High School
Jennifer Ratliff
jennifer.ratliff@k12.wv.us
41511 Blizzard Dr
Parkersburg WV 26101-6424
304-420-9610
Pendleton County Middle/High School
Darla Young
darla.young@k12.wv.us
758 Walnut St - PO Box 888
Franklin WV 26807
304-358-2573 X211
Petersburg High School
Katie McDonald
kathleen.barill@k12.wv.us
7207 Viking Drive
Petersburg WV 26847-1627
304-257-1444
Philip Barbour High School
699 Horseshoe Lane
Philippi WV 26416-9802
304-457-1360
PikeView High School
Jeff Shrewsbury 
schresjc@gmail.com
13566 Eads Mill Rd
Princeton WV 24740-8307
304-425-0328
Poca High School
Leonard Varner21 Dot Way
Poca WV 25159-9775
304-755-5001 X4245
Pocahontas County High School
Robert Mann
robert.mann@k12.wv.us
1271 Warrior Way
Dunmore WV 24934-9708
304-799-4161
Point Pleasant Junior/Senior High School
Ethan Bartlett
etthan.bartlett@k12.wv.us
2280 Scenic Dr
Point Pleasant WV 25550
304-675-1350
Preston High School
Debbie Westbrook
phsband444@yahoo.com
6400 Preston Dr
Kingwood WV 26537-1553
304-329-0400
Princeton Senior High School
Allen Kade
gkade@k12.wv.us
11321 Stafford Dr
Princeton WV 24740-2467
304-425-8101
Ravenswood High School
Renee Knapp41 Plaza Dr
Ravenswood WV 26164-1718
304-273-9301
Richwood High School
Michael Fox11 Valley Ave
Richwood WV 26261-1367
304-846-2591
Ripley High School
Annie Hancock
ahancock@k12.wv.us
42 School St
Ripley WV 25271
304-372-7355 X34
Ritchie County High School
Michael George4107 Ritchie Co. School Rd
Ellenboro WV 26346-9700
304-869-3512
River View High School
Liz Brown1512 Mountaineer Hwy
Bradshaw WV 24817
304-967-7480
Riverside High School
Allison Whitener31 Warrior Way
Belle WV 25015-1358
304-348-1996
Roane County High School
Bridgette Bowen Casto
41 Raider Way
Spencer WV 25276-9254
304-542-1586
Robert C. Byrd High School
Mady McNemar
mady.mcnemar@k12.wv.us

61 Eagle Way
Clarksburg WV 26301-9784
304-326-7227
Saint Albans High School
Daniel Gray
dgray@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
32100 Kanawha Terrace
St. Albans WV 25177-3171
304-722-0212
Saint Marys High School

Patrick Norton
pnorton@k12.wv.us
41002 2nd St
Saint Marys WV 26170-1255
304-684-2423
Scott High School
Chelsea Price
cprice@k12.wv.us
31 Skyhawk Pl
Madison WV 25130-1000
304-369-3011
Shady Spring High School
Timmy Fama
tfama@k12.wv.us
1PO Box 2001
Shady Spring WV 25918-2001
304-256-4647
Sherman High School
Tammy Estep3PO Box AB
Seth WV 25181-0611
304-837-3301
Sissonville High School
Dale Miller
dalem1408@gmail.com
36100 Sissonville Dr
Charleston WV 25312-9444
304-610-5852
South Charleston High School
Billy Burdette
billyburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
31 Eagle Way
South Charleston WV 25309-2014
304-766-0352
South Harrison High School
Roger Harper
raharper@k12.wv.us
6RR 1 Box 58
Lost Creek WV 26385-9707
304-745-3315
Spring Mills High School
Brian Lange
glange@k12.wv.us
7499 Campus Drive
Martinsburg WV 25404
304-274-5141 X1420
Spring Valley High School
Rebecca Hodges
rebecca.hodges@k12.wv.us
21 Timberwolf Dr
Huntington WV 25704-9377
304-429-1699
St. Joseph Central Catholic High School
Matthew Moore2600 13th St
Huntington WV 25701-2302
Summers County High School
1HC 74 Box 11A
Hinton WV 25951-9103
Tolsia High School
Makala Gilkerson
makala.gilkerson@k12.wv.us
21 Rebel Dr
Fort Gay WV 25514-9677
304-648-5566
Tug Valley High School
Kelli Coleman2555 Panther Ave
Williamson WV 25661-9672
304-235-2266
Tygarts Valley Middle/High School
Natalie Dennis6PO Box 437
Mill Creek WV 26280-0068
304-335-4575
Tyler Consolidated High School
Abram Negie
abnegie@k12.wv.us
51993 Silver Knight Dr
Sistersville WV 26175-9600
304-758-9000
University High School
Barry Kolar
bkolar@k12.wv.us
6131 Bakers Ridge Rd
Morgantown WV 26508
304-291-9270
Valley High School
1PO Box 459
Smithers WV 25186-0459
Wahama High School
Rachel Reynolds
rkelving@k12.wv.us
2PO Box 348
Mason WV 25260-0348
304-773-5539
Washington High School
Ken Cooper
kjcooper@k12.wv.us
7300 Washington Patriots Dr
Charles Town WV 25414-4961
304-885-5110
Wayne High School
Derek Ellis2100 Pioneer Rd
Wayne WV 25570-9504
304-272-5639
Webster County High School
11 Highlander Drive
Upperglade WV 26266
304-226-5772
Weir High School
Ray Seifert
rseifert@k12.wv.us
5100 Red Rider Rd
Weirton WV 26062-4270
304-748-7600
Westside High School
1HC 65 Box 275
Clear Fork WV 24822-9613
304-682-8965
Wheeling Park High School
Christie Curley
cecurley@k12.wv.us
51976 Park View Rd
Wheeling WV 26003-9370
304-243-0400
Wheeling Park High School
Joyce Jingle
jjingle@k12.wv.us
51976 Park View Rd
Wheeling WV 26003-9370
304-243-0400
Williamstown High School
Ashley Clark4219 W 5th St
Williamstown WV 26187-1524
304-375-6151
Winfield High School
Kelsey Tolley
ktolley@k12.wv.us
211268 Winfield Rd
Winfield WV 25213-9791
304-586-3279 X4350
Wirt County High School
Rebekah Ricks
rebekah.ricks@k12.wv.us
4431 Mulberry Ln
Elizabeth WV 26143
304-542-5230
Woodrow Wilson High School
Pamela Shrader1400 Stanaford Rd
Beckley WV 25801-3144
304-256-4646
Wyoming County East High School
Lisa Oxley1PO Box 390
New Richmond WV 24867-0390
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

© Copyright 2019 West Virginia Vocal Music Association - All Rights Reserved